Locks as a Service
Loading...

Hotel online check-in
Digital Guest Journey:
Digital processes in the hotel industry

Transform a stay in your hotel or serviced apartment into a digital comfort journey for your guests. The Digital Guest Journey establishes many touch points between hotel and guest before travellers even enter your hotel. It all starts with the hotel online check-in.

Three companies present a strong product to the
hotel industry.

Together with our partners in the Digital Guest Journey, straiv and apaleo, SAG Smart Access by Schulte-Schlagbaum ensures a smart all-round experience that leaves a positive impression.

Hotel check-in with your own smartphone.

Turning access into a relationship.

Digital experiences for the hotel industry.

Hotel online check-in
Convenient & accessible for the visitor

The solution enables your hotel guests to check in digitally with their own smartphone or at a check-in kiosk. The advantages: hotels prevent long queues and dissatisfied guests at the reception desk, and the workload is reduced for hotel employees. Your guests can access the solution on any mobile device – without downloading an app.

Corporate testimonials
About the collaboration

Alexander Haußmann
Founder and managing director of straiv
»The goal is to fully automate the check-in and check-out process. After all, hotels can only harness the full potential of digitalisation if all steps are digitalised and connected. This means saving time and money, which can be invested in the important things, such as personal conversations, greeting and initial contact with guests. We are especially pleased with the partnership with SAG (Schulte-Schlagbaum). Together, we will continue to automate processes and create added value for hotels and hotel guests.«
Philip von Ditfurth
Founder of apaleo
»Combining straiv’s web application, Schulte-Schlagbaum locking systems and the open property management platform apaleo provides the perfect solution for customers’ increasing demand for self-service, while at the same time making the life of hotel operators easier through automation.«
Dirk Heumann
Sales manager of Locking Systems for Doors and Furniture, SAG
»SAG Smart Access allows us to integrate keyless entry into the Digital Guest Journey, thereby creating another source of added value for guests and hotel operators. By implementing smart solutions such as the digital guest folder from straiv and the PMS solution from apaleo into the open API of our SAFE-O-TRONIC® access locking system, the check-in and check-out process can be completely contactless. With SAG Smart Access, guests can even enter their room or apartment without a key: via their smartphone or a personal PIN code.«

Hotel online check-in:
Make it easy!

Prevent long queues at check-in: with the digital tool from straiv, your guests can fill in all the information and content needed for check-in while they are at home or travelling – for a digital guest journey with satisfaction guaranteed.

Hotel online check-in
Your advantages at a glance

Online confirmation
and check-in

  • Convenient confirmation (digital pre-check-in) incl. digital registration form while at home or travelling
  • Keyless access via smartphone with intelligent PIN
  • Improved guest feedback
  • For hotels and serviced apartments of all types and sizes

Digital
guest folder

  • Guest information and services at the touch of a button
  • Digital guest folder for improved guest feedback
  • Customised offers via push notification
  • Digital booking of additional options
  • Individual guest communication via email or SMS
  • Guest recommendations
  • Automatic email/
    invoice dispatch
  • Digital payment
    methods

What else you
should know

  • Upload coronavirus test and vaccination certificates
  • Quick and easy implementation
  • Green choice (cancel room cleaning with one click): sustainability option
Contact me!

Are you wondering what a Digital Guest Journey would look like for your hotel or flat?
I would be happy to help you.

Dirk Heumann

Contact person at SAG for Digital Guest Journey

“Here at ZÄHLWERK Apartments, our focus is on ensuring flexibility for our guests. The SAG Smart Access solution is simple and reliable. No app is required, and it’s quick and easy to integrate via an open API. The temporary guest code is the first ever option for mapping access authorisation for guests in a customised and secure way. SAG (Schulte-Schlagbaum) delivers a solution that is the perfect fit for our identity and the spirit of the modern age”.

Kristin Antelmann
Operations Manager
ZÄHLWERK Apartments

Convenient hotel
online check-in

with SAG Smart Access, straiv and apaleo

Our joint digital check-in solution for hotels and serviced apartments offers check-in and check-out including mobile door opening, digital guest folder and automated guest communication.

Hotels can optimise their internal processes and boost direct booking and upselling. Hotel guests benefit from a quick and easy service on their own smartphone.

Airport Terminal: Woman Waits for Flight, Uses Smartphone, Brows
Loving couple shopping online in internet store, using digital tablet
Business traveler in hotel hallway with phone
Businessman Holding Tablet

Advantages of SAG Smart Access electronic locking systems
Smart & secure

With SAG Smart Access, your guests receive the intelligent PIN code for their Digital Guest Journey on their smartphone.

With our software and hardware for keyless access management, we help our customers to establish a demand-oriented and intelligent building management process. Secure access to doors and lockers, as well as to the resources protected by them, from anywhere – directly from a smartphone, provided on a time-limited basis in real time.

Together with our partners straiv and apaleo, we have generated enormous added value for hotels and serviced apartments in the form of the Digital Guest Journey.

The digital travel tool –
Digital Guest Journey

Supported at all times

Allow travellers to check in online using their own smartphone – with digital registration form included. Our products ensure that your guests have all the important information and services at their fingertips at all times, without having to download an app. Doors open as if by magic with a digital PIN.

Prevent long queues and dissatisfied guests at your hotel reception desk. Hotel online check-in via smartphone is easy and convenient for your guests, while you benefit from direct bookings and upselling. Straiv is also a mobile door opener that enables digital payment and much more, making it the perfect travel tool for unforgettable hotel stays.

Hotel online check-in
Success story:
ZÄHLWERK Apartments

The perfect digital check-in process: the ZÄHLWERK serviced apartments in Pfaffenhofen offer guests apartments and community spaces that are tailored to the demands of modern travellers. Work, leisure and living spaces are increasingly merging – a lifestyle that is perfectly reflected in ZÄHLWERK.
The aparthotel has been offering the joint solution from straiv, apaleo and SAG Smart Access for automated online check-in and check-out since November 2020. Thanks to our collaboration, the entire guest journey is mapped digitally, including door opening with digital PIN. You can find more details about this implementation in our magazine.

FAQs: Digital Guest Journey

A Digital Guest Journey is more than just pure online check-in at the hotel. The entire guest journey is digitalised, making it equally convenient for guests and hotel operators. Guests receive all the necessary information directly on their mobile phone and benefit from digital support during check-in and check-out. They also have access to services such as spa treatments, trip suggestions or other offers.

First, guests select their destination and preferred hotel or serviced apartment. Once the trip is booked, they receive a confirmation email, including access to their digital guest folder, which also contains the PIN code required for check-in. The advantage? Guests obtain comprehensive information before they actually travel:

  • Plan the journey
  • Research the hotel’s insider tips
  • Discover additional hotel services
  • Book extra services directly

Important: guests do not have to log in to access this information, nor do they have to download an app via the App Store. Guests receive another message before they actually arrive to let them know they can already check in. This saves valuable time at the beginning of the journey and ensures a stress-free start to the holiday. All the information for check-in is then filled in directly and the registration form is signed digitally.

The stay during a Digital Guest Journey is just as convenient as the check-in process: all information is sent to the guest’s smartphone, tablet or laptop. All additional services can be booked conveniently, e.g. via mobile phone. After departure, guests can get updates on the next direct booking offers via push notification or receive inspirational travel ideas for their next stay.

Support your guests from the beginning of their stay right through to the direct booking of their next visit. Through active guest communication, you can provide information about unique offers and services conveniently and easily via email or SMS. Guests can book

  • spa treatments
  • breakfast
  • taxi service
  • or future stays

at any time. Other plus points: the digital guest folder offers you the opportunity to request feedback during the stay.

Download for the guests and no additional tablets in the hotel – the digital travel tool from straiv, apaleo and SAG Smart Access supports your guests throughout the entire guest journey. Before, during and after their stay in the hotel – and without the extra effort of an external app.

With our solutions for digital check-in and check-out, the digital guest folder and the journey email, you can cover the entire Digital Guest Journey.

With our solutions for digital check-in and check-out, the digital guest folder and the journey email, you can cover the entire guest journey.

Do you have any questions?

straiv.

Maureen Träger
Partner Success Manager

Tel.: +49 711 25 24 73 10
m.traeger@straiv.io

straiv.io

Eichwiesenring 4F
70567 Stuttgart, Germany

Schulte-Schlagbaum AG

Dirk Heumann
Head of Sales

Tel.: +49 173 523 34 97
dirk.heumann@sag-schlagbaum.com

sag-schlagbaum.com

Nevigeser Str. 100-110
42553 Velbert, Germany

apaleo GmbH

Antonios Salapatas
Senior Business
Development Lead

Tel.: +49 173 981 0201
toni@apaleo.com

apaleo.com

Dachauer Str. 15 A
80335 Munich, Germany

Locks as a Service
Let’s talk about your
Digital Guest Journey!
Make a video call appointment
to present our solution

    Your message


    Your market


    HotelServiced Apartments

    Your contact









    Please prove you are human by selecting the truck.

    Let’s talk about
    Your Smart Access Setup!
    Make a video call appointment
    to present our solutions

      Your message


      Your market


      Smart BuildingsIndustry / AdministrationUniversities / LibrariesHotel / Serviced ApartmentsClinicsRetailOther

      Your contact info









      Please prove you are human by selecting the flag.

      Software LockManager 7
      Learn more about the new version.
      Set up a non-binding appointment with us – we look forward to advising you!

        System requirements


        Clients (user-dependent functions)

        • Windows 10

        • Intel Core i3 (Broadwell as a minimum)

        • or equivalent

        • 4 GB RAM or more

        • > 500MB free disk space

        • Full-HD (4k recommended)

        • Ethernet port (100Mbit minimum) 1 USB port

        Server
        Services: Database Service, Cybernet, Interface Service

        • Windows 10

        • Intel Core i5 (Broadwell as a minimum)

        • or equivalent

        • 8 GB RAM or higher

        • >6 GB free disk space

        • Data backup option

        • Ethernet port 100 Mbit

        Your market


        Smart BuildingsIndustry / AdministrationUniversities / LibrariesHotel / Serviced ApartmentsClinicsTradeOther

        Your contact info







        Please prove you are human by selecting the flag.

Locks as a Service
Loading...

Hotel Online-Check-In
Digital Guest Journey:
Digitale Prozesse in der Hotellerie

Verwandeln Sie den Aufenthalt in Ihrem Hotel oder Serviced Apartment in eine digitale Komfortreise für Ihre Gäste. Die Digital Guest Journey ermöglicht viele Berührungspunkte zwischen Hotel und Gast, noch bevor die Reisenden überhaupt Ihr Hotel betreten. Alles beginnt mit dem Hotel Online-Check-In.

3 Unternehmen präsentieren der
Hotellerie ein starkes Produkt.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern in puncto Digital Guest Journey, straiv und apaleo, sorgt SAG Smart Access by Schulte-Schlagbaum für ein smartes Rundum-Erlebnis, das positiv in Erinnerung bleibt.

Hotel Check-In mit dem eigenen Smartphone.

Aus Zutritt wird Beziehung.

Digitale Erlebnisse für die Hotellerie.

Hotel Online-Check-In
bequem & nah am Besucher

Die Lösung ermöglicht Ihren Hotelgästen einen digitalen Check-In über das eigene Smartphone oder einen Check-In Kiosk. Die Vorteile: Hotels vermeiden lange Schlangen und unzufriedene Gäste an der Rezeption, das Hotelpersonal wird entlastet. Die Lösung ist auf jedem Mobilgerät Ihrer Gäste verfügbar – ohne Download einer App.

Unternehmerstimmen
über die Zusammenarbeit

Alexander Haußmann
Gründer und Geschäftsführer straiv
»Ziel ist es, beim Check-Iin und Check-Out einen voll automatisierten Prozess abbilden zu können. Denn nur, wenn alle anfallenden Arbeitsschritte digitalisiert und vernetzt sind, können Hotels das volle Potential der Digitalisierung für sich nutzen. Sprich, Kosten und Zeit sparen, die dann wieder in die wichtigen Dinge, wie einem persönlichen Gespräch, der Begrüßung und dem ersten Kontakt mit den Gästen investiert werden können. Wir freuen uns besonders über die Partnerschaft mit SAG (Schulte-Schlagbaum). Gemeinsam werden wir weiter Prozesse automatisieren und für Hotels und Hotelgäste Mehrwerte schaffen.«
Philip von Ditfurth
Founder von apaleo
»Die Kombination von straiv`s Web-Applikation, den Schulte-Schlagbaum Schließsystemen und der offenen Property-Management-Plattform apaleo bietet die perfekte Antwort auf die steigende Nachfrage der Kunden nach Selbstbedienung und macht gleichzeitig das Leben der Hoteliers durch Automatisierung einfacher.«
Dirk Heumann
Leitung Vertrieb Geschäftsbereich Schließsysteme für Türen und Möbel, SAG
»Mit SAG Smart Access integrieren wir den schlüssellosen Zutritt in die Digital Guest Journey und schaffen so einen weiteren Mehrwert für Gäste und Betreiber. Durch die Implementierung smarter Lösungen wie der Digitalen Gästemappe von straiv und der PMS-Lösung von apaleo in die offene API unseres SAFE-O-TRONIC® access Schließsystems, sind der Check-In und Check-Out sogar vollkommen kontaktlos möglich. Auch den Zutritt zu seinem Zimmer oder Apartment erhält der Gast mit SAG Smart Access schlüssellos: via Smartphone und mittels persönlichem PIN-Code.«

Hotel Online-Check-In:
Einfach gestalten!

Vermeiden Sie lange Schlangen beim Check-In: Mit dem digitalen Begleiter von straiv können Ihre Gäste alle relevanten Informationen und Inhalte für den Check-In von zu Hause oder unterwegs ausfüllen – für eine Digital Guest Journey, die garantiert begeistert.

Hotel Online-Check-In
Ihre Vorteile im Überblick

Online-Bestätigung
und Check-In

  • Bequeme Bestätigung (digitaler Pre-Check-In) inkl. digitaler Meldeschein von zu Hause oder unterwegs
  • Schlüsselloser Zutritt über Smartphone mit intelligentem PIN
  • Verbessertes Gästefeedback
  • Für Hotels und Service Apartments jeder Art und Größe

Digitale
Gästemappe

  • Gästeinformationen und Services auf Knopfdruck
  • Digitale Gästemappe für verbessertes Gästefeedback
  • Individuelle Angebote per Push-Nachricht
  • Digitale Buchung von Zusatzoptionen
  • Individuelle Gast-Kommunikation per E-Mail oder SMS
  • Gästeempfehlungen
  • Automatischer Mail- /
    Rechnungsversand
  • Digitale Bezahlmöglich-
    keiten

Was Sie auch
wissen sollten

  • Upload von Corona-Test- & Impfnachweisen
  • Schnelle und einfache Implementierung
  • Green Choice (Zimmerreinigung mit einem Klick abbestellen): Option für Nachhaltigkeit
Sprechen Sie mich an!

Fragen Sie sich, wie eine Digital Guest Journey für Ihr Hotel oder Apartment aussehen würde?
Ich helfe Ihnen gerne weiter.

Dirk Heumann

Ansprechpartner SAG für Digital Guest Journey

„Hier bei ZÄHLWERK Apartments steht die Flexibilität für die Gäste im Vordergrund. Die Zutrittslösung mit SAG Smart Access ist zuverlässig und unkompliziert. Es ist keine App nötig und die Integration erfolgt über eine offene API schnell und problemlos. Der Temporäre Gäste Code ist eine bisher einmalige Möglichkeit, die Zutrittsautorisierung für den Gast individuell und sicher abzubilden. SAG (Schulte-Schlagbaum) liefert hier eine Lösung, die perfekt zu unserer Identität und dem aktuellen Zeitgeist passt.“

Kristin Antelmann
Operations Manager
ZÄHLWERK Apartments

Komfortabler Hotel
Online-Check-In

mit SAG Smart Access, straiv und apaleo

Unsere gemeinsame Lösung des digitalen Check-Ins für Hotels und Serviced Apartments bietet den Check-In & -Out inklusive mobiler Türöffnung, digitaler Gästemappe und einer automatisierten Gastkommunikation.

Hotels können so ihre internen Arbeitsprozesse optimieren und Direktbuchungen sowie Zusatzverkäufe erhöhen. Hotelgäste profitieren hingegen von einem schnellen und einfachen Service über das eigene Smartphone.
Airport Terminal: Woman Waits for Flight, Uses Smartphone, Brows
Loving couple shopping online in internet store, using digital tablet
Business traveler in hotel hallway with phone
Businessman Holding Tablet

Vorteile der elektronischen Schließsysteme von SAG Smart Access
Smart & sicher

Mit SAG Smart Access bekommt Ihr Gast den intelligenten PIN-Code für seine Digital Guest Journey direkt auf sein Smartphone.

Mit unserer Soft- und Hardware für schlüsselloses Zutrittsmanagement unterstützen wir unsere Kunden auf dem Weg zu einem bedarfsgerechten, intelligenten Gebäudemanagement. Sicherer Zutritt und Zugriff für Türen und Schränke sowie auf die dahinter geschützten Ressourcen von überall – direkt vom Smartphone aus, zeitbegrenzt und in Echtzeit bereitgestellt.

Mit der Digital Guest Journey haben wir mit unseren Partnern straiv und apaleo einen absoluten Mehrwert für Hotels und Serviced Apartments entwickelt.

Der digitale Reisebegleiter –
Digital Guest Journey

Immer gut betreut

Lassen Sie Reisende online über das eigene Smartphone einchecken – inklusive digitalem Meldeschein. Mit uns haben Ihre Gäste jederzeit alle wichtigen Informationen und Services zur Hand, ohne eine App downloaden zu müssen. Türen öffnen sich wie von Zauberhand mit einem digitalen PIN.

Vermeiden Sie lange Schlangen und unzufriedene Gäste an der Rezeption Ihres Hotels. Der Hotel Online-Check-In per Smartphone wird für Ihre Gäste zum Kinderspiel, zudem erhöhen sich Direktbuchungen und Zusatzverkäufe. Straiv ist außerdem ein mobiler Türöffner, ermöglicht digitales Bezahlen und vieles mehr und ist somit der optimale Reisebegleiter für unvergessliche Hotelaufenthalte.

Hotel Online-Check-In
Erfolgsstory:
ZÄHLWERK Apartments

Digitaler Check-In in Vollendung: Die Serviced Apartments von ZÄHLWERK in Pfaffenhofen bieten Gästen Apartments und Community Spaces, die auf die Wünsche der modernen Reisenden abgestimmt sind. Arbeiten, Freizeit und Wohnen fließen immer mehr ineinander über – ein Lifestyle, der sich im ZÄHLWERK perfekt widerspiegelt.
Das Aparthotel bietet die gemeinsame Lösung von straiv, apaleo und SAG Smart Access seit November 2020 für einen automatisierten online Check-In und -Out. Dank unserer Zusammenarbeit wird die Guest Journey durchgehend digital abgebildet, inklusive digitaler PIN-Türöffnung. Mehr Details zur Umsetzung finden Sie in unserem Magazin.

FAQs: Digital Guest Journey

Eine Digital Guest Journey ist mehr als „nur“ der reine Online-Check-In im Hotel. Die Guest Journey ist rundum digitalisiert und bequem für Gast und Hotelanbieter. Der Gast bekommt alle nötigen Informationen direkt auf sein Handy und wird nicht nur beim Ein- und Auschecken digital betreut, sondern erhält darüber hinaus Services wie zum Beispiel Spa-Angebote, Tipps zu Ausflügen oder weitere Angebote.

Zunächst sucht sich der Gast sein Reiseziel und Wunschhotel oder Serviced Apartment aus. Ist die Reise final gebucht, bekommt er eine Bestätigungsmail, inklusive Zugang zu seiner digitalen Gästemappe, in der sich auch der PIN-Code für den Check-In vor Ort befindet. Der Vorteil? Alle Gäste können sich so bereit vor ihrer eigentlichen Reise umfassend informieren:

  • die Anfahrt planen
  • Geheimtipps des Hotels recherchieren
  • zusätzliche Hotel-Services entdecken
  • Extra-Leistungen direkt buchen

Wichtig: Die Gäste müssen sich dafür weder einloggen, noch müssen sie eine App über den App Store downloaden. Eine weitere Nachricht, die den Gast vor seiner eigentlichen Ankunft erreicht, erklärt ihm, dass er bereits bequem einchecken kann. Er spart wertvolle Zeit zu Beginn seiner Reise und kann stressfrei z.B. in seinen Urlaub starten. Alle Informationen für den Check-In werden dann direkt ausgefüllt und der Meldeschein digital unterschrieben.

Ebenso bequem wie das Einchecken verläuft auch der Aufenthalt während einer Digital Guest Journey: Alle Informationen kommen auf das eigene Smartphone, Tablet oder den Laptop. Sämtliche Zusatzleistungen lassen sich bequem z.B. über das Handy buchen. Nach der Abreise kann der Gast mittels Push-Message auf die nächsten Direktbuchungsangebote hingewiesen oder mit Reiseideen für den nächsten Aufenthalt inspiriert werden.

Begleiten Sie Ihre Gäste bereits vor Beginn des Aufenthalts bis hin zur Direktbuchung des nächsten Besuchs. Mithilfe der aktiven Gast-Kommunikation informieren Sie über individuelle Angebote und Services, bequem und einfach per E-Mail oder SMS. Zu jeder Zeit lassen sich

  • Spa-Angebote
  • Frühstück
  • Taxiservice
  • oder zukünftige Aufenthalte

 

buchen. Weitere Pluspunkte: Die digitale Gästemappe bietet Ihnen z.B. die Möglichkeit, Feedback noch während des Aufenthaltes abzufragen.

Download für die Gäste und keine zusätzlichen Tablets im Hotel – der digitale Reisebegleiter von straiv, apaleo und SAG Smart Access begleitet Ihre Gäste während der gesamten Guest Journey. Vor, während und nach dem Aufenthalt im Hotel – und das ganz ohne den Extraaufwand einer externen App.

Mit unseren Lösungen für den digitalen Check-In und Check-Out, der digitalen Gästemappe und dem Journey Mailing decken Sie die Digital Guest Journey komplett ab.

Mit unseren Lösungen für den digitalen Check-In und Check-Out, der digitalen Gästemappe und dem Journey Mailing decken Sie die Guest Journey komplett ab.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

straiv.

Maureen Träger
Partner Success Manager

Fon +49 711 25 24 73 10
m.traeger@straiv.io

straiv.io

Eichwiesenring 4F
70567 Stuttgart

Schulte-Schlagbaum AG

Dirk Heumann
Vertriebsleitung

Fon +49 173 523 34 97
dirk.heumann@sag-schlagbaum.com

sag-schlagbaum.com

Nevigeser Str. 100-110
42553 Velbert

apaleo GmbH

Christian Biro
Business Development
Representative

Fon +49 163 639 2675
christian.biro@apaleo.com

apaleo.com

Dachauer Str. 15 A
80335 München

Locks as a Service
Sprechen wir über Ihre
Digital Guest Journey!
Video-Call-Termin vereinbaren
zur Vorstellung unserer Lösung

    Ihre Nachricht


    Ihr Markt


    HotelServiced Apartments

    Ihr Kontakt









    Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Tasse.

    Sprechen wir über
    Ihr Smart Access Setup!
    Video-Call-Termin vereinbaren
    zur Vorstellung unserer Lösungen

      Ihre Nachricht


      Ihr Markt


      Smart BuildingsIndustrie / VerwaltungUnis / BibliothekenHotel / Serviced ApartmentsKlinikenHandelSonstiges

      Ihr Kontakt









      Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Tasse.

      Software LockManager 7
      Lernen Sie die neue Version kennen.
      Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen unverbindlichen Termin – wir freuen uns auf die Beratung!

        Systemanforderungen


        Clients (Funktionen Benutzerabhängig)

        • Windows 10

        • Intel Core i3 (ab Broadwell)

        • oder gleichwertig

        • 4 GB RAM oder höher

        • 500 MB freier Speicherplatz

        • Bildschirm Full-HD (4k empfohlen)

        • Ethernet-Schnittstelle min. 100Mbit, mind. 1 USB-Ports

        Server
        Dienste: Datenbank Service, Cybernet, Interface Service

        • Windows 10

        • Intel Core i5 (ab Broadwell)

        • oder gleichwertig

        • 8 GB RAM oder höher

        • >6 GB freier Speicherplatz

        • Möglichkeit der Datensicherung

        • Ethernet-Schnittstelle min. 100Mbit

        Ihr Markt


        Smart BuildingsIndustrie / VerwaltungUnis / BibliothekenHotel / Serviced ApartmentsKlinikenHandelSonstiges

        Ihr Kontakt







        Bitte beweise, dass du kein Spambot bist und wähle das Symbol Baum.